Archive for Winter Hill Wargamers Winter Hill Wargamers is a small wargaming club based in Chorley, Lancashire, UK.
 

The War Room
Click here to go to the original forum
 
 Topics 
Extra Games Night this week?
Club Night 20/07/17
Extra Games Night Thur 13/07/17
Club Night 06/07/17 or thereabouts...
Club Night 22/06/17
Club Night 08/06/17
Friday Night Forbidden Stars 26/05/17?
Club night 25/05/17
Club Night 11/05/17
Club Night 27/04/17
Club Night 20/04/17
Club Night 13/04/17 or thereabouts...
Extra Club Night ~06/04/17
Club Night Thur 30/03/17
Club Night Thur 16/03/17
Club Night 02/03/17
Club Night Thur 16/02/17
Club Night Thur 02/02/17
Club Night ~ Thur 19/01/17
Club Night ~ Thur 05/01/17
Club Night ~Thur 22/12/16 ?
Club Night ~Thur 08/12/16
Club Night ~Thur 24/11/16
Club Night ~ Wed 09/11/16
Extra Gaming Session 1st-4th November
Club Night ~ Thur 27/10/16
Club Night ~ Thur 13/10/16
Club Night ~ Thur 29/09/16
Club Night ~ Wed 14/09/16
Club Night ~01/09/16
Club Night ~18/08/16
Club Night ~03/08/16
Club Night ~20/07/16
Club Night ~06/07/16
Club Night ~22/06/16
Club Night ~08/06/16
Forbidden Stars - Friday 13th May
Club Night 25/05/16 or Thereabouts...
Forbidden Stars - Thursday 5th May
Club Night 11/04/16 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 27/04/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 13/04/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 30/03/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 16/03/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 03/03/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 17/02/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 03/02/16
Club Night 20/01/15 or thereabouts...
Club Night 06/01/16 or thereabouts...
Club Night 09/12/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 25/11/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 11/11/15?
Club Night 28/10/15 or thereabouts
Club Night 14/10/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 23/09/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 09/09/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 26/08/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 12/08/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 29/07/15 or Thereabouts...
Club Night 15/07/15
Club Night 01/07/15
Club Night 17/06/15
Club Night 03/06/15
Club Night Tue 19/05/15
Club Night 06/05/15 *Note change of venue*
Club Night 22/04/15
Club Night 08/04/15
Club Night 25/03/15
Club Night 11/03/15
Club Night 25/02/15
Club Night 11/02/15
Club Night 28/01/15
Extra Club Night, Peek-A-Brew 21/01/15
Club Night 14/01/15
Club Night 10/12/14
Club Night 26/11/14
Club Night 12/11/14
Club Night 29/10/14
Club Night 15/10/14
Club Night 01/10/14
Club Night 17/09/14
Club Night 03/09/14
Club Night 20/08/14
Club Night 06/08/14
Club Night 23/07/14
Club Night 09/07/14
Club Night 25/06/14
Club Night 11/06/14
Club Night 28/05/14
Club Night 14/05/14
Club Night 30/04/14
Club Night 16/04/14
Club Night 02/04/14
Club Night 19/03/14
Club Night 05/03/14
Club Night 19/02/14
Club Night 05/02/14
Club Night 22/01/14
Club Night 08/01/14
Club Night 11/12/13
Club Night 27/11/13
Club Night 13/11/13
Club Night 30/10/13
Club Night 16/10/13
Club Night 02/10/13
Club Night 18/09/13
Club Night 04/09/13
Club Night 21/08/13
Club Night 07/08/13 *Note change of Date!*
Club Night 17/07/13
Club Night 03/07/13
Club Night 19/06/13
Club Night 05/06/13
Club Night 22/05/13
Club Night 08/05/13
Club Nights
Club Night 24/04/13
 
Page 1 of 1
Create your own free forum | Buy a domain to use with your forum